Paul Haddix

Builder

859-983-7744

Paul.Haddix@HaddixConstruction.com


Dave DePauw

Executive Supervisor

859-509-6523

David.DePauw@HaddixConstruction.com


Brad Haddix
Executive Supervisor
859-213-3263
Brad.Haddix@HaddixConstruction.com


Shannon Frasure

Office Manager

502-868-0675 ext. 221

Shannon@HaddixConstruction.com


Dawn Ohnheiser

Interior Designer

502-868-0675

Dawn@HaddixConstruction.com


Janice Scherbert
Purchasing Manager
502-868-0675
Janice@HaddixConstruction.com


Jennifer Chism
Property Manager / Warranty Contact
502-868-1488
Jennifer@HaddixConstruction.com​


Kassie Bennett

Sales Team
859-559-5969
Kassie@AllAboutLexington.com



Our location

We are located in Historic Downtown Georgetown on West Main St. Our offices are located at the back of our design center.
Come in to discuss your needs, see material samples, plans, and get professional advice. 

send us a message

our team